Home > Continuing Education

Continuing on Your Path: Transformation and Realization

KRIs Aquarian Teacher International Teacher Training
Level Two and Level Three
After completion of Level One, we invite you to continue on your journey toward becoming a Teacher by completing Levels Two and Three.

Level Two: Transformation
Level Two calls on every teacher to commit to developing the qualities, values and virtues of a truly excellent teacher. In this level, the Instructor cultivates honesty in self-assessment in the five mirrors of consciousness:

    ◼ Conscious Communication
    ◼ Authentic Relationships
    ◼ Mind and Meditation
    ◼ LifeCycles and LifeStyles
    ◼ Vitality and Stress

Level Two is open to KRI Level One Certified Instructors. The 300-hour/2-year certification program consists of five 60-hour modules and fulfills the Yoga Alliance 500-hour requirement. Graduates of Level Two earn the title of KRI Certified Practitioner of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®. Click here for more information.

Level Three: Realization
The 21 Stages of Meditation is a component of Level 3, although anyone can participate (follow this link) and you can find more information about it on the KRI website by following this link.